Does Donatos Pizza serve vegan food?
Share your experience with Donatos Pizza's vegan menu options
Yes, Donatos Pizza has vegan options. People who don't eat animal products or follow a plant-based diet should be able to eat at Donatos Pizza. See their page for more information.
Also see their homepage for even more information about about the Donatos Pizza menu, their locations, and their hours.
Learn more at donatos.com.
Update: we've found 32 more pizza stores that currently offer vegan options and 216 food & drink stores that are offering vegan options . You can also view all 165 stores that offer vegan options across all categories.